Narrow your search

Topic

Author

Published

Issue

Search

Dan Spiegel 

Dan Spiegel Dan Spiegel is the managing director of Coldwell Banker Commercial. Contact him at  dan.spiegel@cbhomeoffice.com .  

Angela Newell 

Angela Newell Angela Newell , CPA, CGMA, is a national assurance partner at BDO USA, LLP, based in Dallas. Contact her at ajnewell@bdo.com .  

Bonnie Hochman Rothell & Jessica Rodriguez 

Bonnie Hochman Rothell & Jessica Rodriguez Bonnie Hochman Rothell is a partner focusing on litigation  at Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP. Contact her at bhrothell@mmmlaw.com . Jessica Rodriguez is an associate with Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP. Contact her at jrodriguez@mmmlaw.com .  

Wendell L. Jones 

Wendell L. Jones Wendell L. Jones is an attorney at Kentucky Surety & Construction Law PLLC in Louisville, Ky. Contact him at wjones@kysuretylaw.com .  

Brett D. Siglin, JD 

Brett D. Siglin, JD Brett D. Siglin, JD, is a member in the corporate and tax  departments at Jennings Strouss & Salmon in Phoenix, focusing on tax-motivated real estate development and financing, tax-exempt bond financing, and syndication of equity. He previously served as an attorney adviser for the U.S

Michele Wood 

Michele Wood Michele Wood is director of business development at Valbridge Property Advisors in Houston. Contact her at mwood@valbridge.com .  

Cheryl Roth 

Cheryl Roth Cheryl Roth is founder of CO TODAY, writing on behalf of Biproxi. Contact her at cheryl@stackedfav.com .  

Paul Rosenkranz 

Paul Rosenkranz Paul Rosenkranz is lead tax managing director at CBIZ MHM in Los Angeles. Contact him at prosenkranz@cbiz.com .  

Bill Barnhill, CCIM, and Ben Vestal 

Bill Barnhill, CCIM, and Ben Vestal Bill Barnhill, CCIM, Ph.D., is president and owner of Omega Properties in Mobile, Ala. Contact him at barnhill@selfstorage.com barnhill@selfstorage.com . Ben Vestal is president of Argus Self Storage Sales Network. Contact him at bvestal@argus-realestate.com .   

Rachel Duck 

Rachel Duck Rachel Duck , CMI, is a senior property tax consultant at Popp Hutcheson PLLC in Austin, Texas. Contact her at  rachel.duck@property-tax.com .  

Gregory J. Laskody, CCIM 

Gregory J. Laskody, CCIM Gregory J. Laskody, CCIM, is principal with Lee & Associates South Florida in Miami. Contact him at glaskody@lee-associates.com .

Joseph A. Fisher - 52119 

Joseph A. Fisher Joseph A. Fisher, CCIM, is the president of Fisher Investment Real Estate in Indianapolis. Fisher has been a CCIM Institute instructor since 1980 and was CCIM Institute president in 2007. Contact him at j.a.fisher@att.net .  

Jay Olshonsky, FRICS, SIOR 

Jay Olshonsky, FRICS, SIOR Jay Olshonsky, FRICS, SIOR, is president and CEO of NAI Global. Contact him at jolshonsky@naiglobal.com . NAI Global, a commercial real estate brokerage firm with more than 400 offices, annually completes in excess of $20 billion in commercial real estate transactions throughout th

Arthur Siegal 

Arthur Siegal Arthur Siegal is the chair of the environmental/energy practice group at Jaffe Raitt Heuer & Weiss PC in Southfield, Mich. Contact him at asiegal@jaffelaw.com .

Ariel Bentata 

Ariel Bentata Ariel Bentata is co-founder and managing partner-investments of Accesso Partners LLC, a Hallandale Beach, Fla.-based real  estate and investment fund focusing on office properties nationwide. Contact him at ariel@accessopartners.com .

Barbara Crane, CCIM 

Barbara Crane, CCIM By Barbara Crane, CCIM

Daniel Levison, CCIM, SIOR 

Daniel Levison Daniel Levison is CEO of CRE Holdings in Atlanta. Contact him through CRE's website at www.aipbuzz.com .

Stephen Bertonaschi 

Stephen Bertonaschi Stephen Bertonaschi is a senior managing director in the  tax practice of the real estate and infrastructure industry group at FTI Consulting in Roseland, N.J. Contact him at stephen.bertonaschi@fticonsulting.com .  

Jennifer Lampman 

Jennifer Lampman Jennifer Lampman is director of development at Greystone Affordable Development in Raleigh, N.C. She partners with developers to create affordable housing. Contact her at jennifer.lampman@greyco.com .

A Membership Built for You 

Interested in joining CCIM Institute as a member? As a member, you can receive discounts on the courses you're taking to earn the CCIM designation and get access to a full suite of tools and benefits.

Statements of Policy - April 2019 
CCIM Institute’s Government Affairs Division staff prepares updated versions of the Statement of Policy for all chapter presidents, legislative liaisons, CCIM Institute committee chairmen and interested members. CCIM Institute encourages all chapters to utilize this information for monitoring and legislative purposes and promotes active participation in federal, state and local legislative matters.  
Jimmy Glascock 

Jimmy Glascock Jimmy Glascock is president of JDK at Kenco Group, a Chattanooga, Tenn.-based logistics and supply chain management  company. Contact him at jim.glascock@kencogroup.com .  

Michael Koss 

Michael Koss Michael Koss is CEO and chairman of Los Angeles-based Koss Real Estate Investments and owner/operator of  Malibu Country Mart in Malibu, California. Contact him at michaelkoss@kossfinancial.com .  

Mark Lee Levine, CCIM, LLM, Ph.D. and Libbi Levine Segev, LLM, MSRECM 

Mark Lee Levine, CCIM, LLM, Ph.D. and Libbi Levine Segev, LLM, MSRECM Mark Lee Levine, CCIM, LLM, Ph.D., is a professor, and Libbi Levine Segev, LLM, MSRECM, is an assistant teaching professor, at the University of Denver. Contact Levine at mlevine@du.edu and Segev at libbi.levine@du.edu .  

Susan Tjarksen 

Susan Tjarksen Susan Tjarksen is managing director at Cushman and Wakefield's Chicago office. Contact her at susan.tjarksen@cushwake.com .