Skip to main content

Departmental E-mail Addresses

Continuing Education Credit & Programs
cecredit@ccim.com

CCIM International Commercial Real Estate Conference
conference@ccim.com

CCIM Courses & Education Program
courseinfo@ccim.com

CCIM Designation Program & Process
designation@ccim.com

General Information About the Institute, Its Programs, and Members
info@ccim.com

International Activities & Presence
international@ccim.com

Commercial Investment Real Estate Magazine
magazine@ccim.com

Membership Status, Dues Payment, Reinstatement, etc.
membership@ccim.com

Promotion of the Designation & Designees
pr@ccim.com

CCIM Professional Directory
webmaster@ccim.com

CCIM Information Technology
webmaster@ccim.com

Site To Do Business
sasupport@stdbonline.com